Posted by: Burlington Public Library (WA) | August 15, 2013

Doesn’t this sound delicious?

The library got a new cookbook in recently, and I can’t look at it without getting hungry!  I thought I’d go ahead and share it with you on the blog; maybe one of you can check it out, so that I’m not tempted every time I come to work.  The book is Cake Balls: Amazingly Delicious Bite-Size Treats.

Cake Balls book cover

 

The one that has my mouth watering is the Chocolate-Covered Cherry cake ball recipe on page 55.  The ingredients aren’t too complicated (chocolate cake mix, cherry pie filling, dark chocolate and cherries for a garnish…), but the results look delicious.

-Jane

Leave a Reply

Categories

